My EXTRA ordinary friends, Sirs and Mesdames….

F.R.I.E.N.D.S sound familiar? Yeah these are the set of letters used to define the most awesome bunch of people you will ever know. Actually the only awesome bunch in this earth are your friends. Your friends don’t have to be Joey,Chandler,Marshall,Barney or Sheldon to light up your world,they can just be themselves(read:weird,crazy,psychopathic and awesome) and be so much more than the characters in the New York dramas I watch. Punishments,laughing to jokes,clinging by during tough times made us more closer,just as God wanted us to be.Cliched it may sound,but its true Friends are legen wait….for….it……dary. Maybe I am too high on How I Met Your Mother and F.R.I.E.N.D.S but if it needs some visual drama to convey that then be it. Guys and not-so-many girls thanks for adorning my life with your classic persona. Everyone of you have left an indelible mark on my heart…. Love you,people of this great great Earth.

Leave a Reply

